Amazing Adventures - An Anthology

          Releasing in August 2014, Amazing Adventures Anthology is a collection of short stories compiled by Joel Mark Harris. Beyond bringing 13 great authors together in 12 great short stories, 1 great illustrator, this collection is also an attempt to revive the memory of pulp fiction. Included is my very first short story.
link to Main Page link to My Bio link to My Blog My Picture Gallery My Recognitions link to My Links link to Contact Me link to Draco's blog link to my fanfiction
Short Stories by Order
1) The Letterhead Affair - Glenn Muller

2) They Say Heaven is Paved with Gold - Thomas D. Taylor

3) Mettle on Metal- Ava Jordanna Easterby

4) All the Sleepy Dancers Gone - Elyse Bruce

5) Pound of Flesh - Stanley S. Thornton

6) Fallen - Allison M. Cosgrove

7) Intruders - Jack and Cyndi Williams Barnier

8) The Bust - Quint J. Hooper

9) The Mannor - William Storke

10) Cry for Help - Juliet B Madison

11) Follow the White Stripes - Jorge Avalos

12) The Horseman - Joel Mark Harris



Ava Easterby with Nikki Mason

Press to View